Tom Morello


01. Black Spartacus
02. The Dogs of Tijuana
03. It Begins Tonight
04. Save The Hammer For The Man
05. The Fifth Horseman Of The Apocalypse
06. Speak and Make Lightning
07. Facing Mount Kenya
08. The Whirlwind
09. Stray Bullets
10. Branding Iron
11. World Wide Rebel Songs
12. God Help Us All

Descarga Recomendada DISCO COMPLETO !!

Otra opcion de descarga